PDA

View Full Version : I need my mojo back!



sassynsweet
09-23-2008, 12:08 PM
So I've been in a scrapping slump lately. I've had a lot to scrap so I've been using templates to make things easier, but now I want to get creative again. I need a little help getting the juices flowing, so this is where you come in.

I need inspiration!! So show me your favorite layouts and galleries! Thanks guys!!

Edhish
09-23-2008, 12:16 PM
you could participate on my challenge (http://www.edelinedesign.com/forum/showthread.php?p=118#post118) this month for you inspirations.. is about family..
here is my fave LOs today

http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/data/1360/Lela.jpg
Scrap Tigz (http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/showphoto.php/photo/124336)

http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/data/500/meandyoucopy.jpg
Joyce (http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/showphoto.php/photo/124581/ppuser/9253)

http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/data/500/discover9.jpg
Mrshobbes (http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/showphoto.php/photo/125746)

jjstar
09-23-2008, 06:06 PM
I go blurfing. Here are a few from my google reader...

Lisa Russo (http://lisarussophotography.com/blog/)
Millie Holloman (http://www.milliehollomanblog.com/)
Tina Cockburn (http://tcphotography.typepad.com/tina_cockburn_photography/)
Ali Edwards (http://aliedwards.typepad.com)
Heather Bailey (http://heatherbailey.typepad.com/heather_bailey/)
Becky Higgins (http://www.beckyhiggins.com/)
Jennifer Johner (http://jenniferjohner.typepad.com/jennifer/)
Jennifer McGuire (http://jennifermcguireink.typepad.com)
Making Memories (http://makingmemories.typepad.com/makingmemories/)
Paper Source (http://www.paper-source.com/?cm_mmc=email-_-09_23_08-_-halloween_decor-_-footer)
Heidi Swapp (http://heidiswapp.typepad.com/my_weblog/)
Chatterbox (http://chatterboxinc.typepad.com/chatterblog/)
American Crafts (http://americancrafts.typepad.com/studio/)

sassynsweet
09-23-2008, 10:02 PM
Thanks ladies! I can't wait to check these out tomorrow!

nicoleseitler
09-24-2008, 04:37 PM
Oh, yes! I love Tigz's (http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/member.php?uid=12517&protype=1) layouts. Usually, when I'm low on mojo, I browse galleries... or go shopping. :giggle: Suddenly it all comes back!

sassynsweet
09-27-2008, 10:01 PM
Thanks ladies! I tried out a few of the challenges and got a few pages done today, I'm so excited!