PDA

View Full Version : Uploads...



jk703
06-24-2010, 11:33 AM
Hi Travis! (I think you get this, lol!

I am trying to upload a layout, but it doesn't show up. I have tried a few times, and it gives me the "successful upload" message, but no actual upload view, thumbnail, or pic in my gallery...

Can you tell me what I am doing wrong?... lol! I know it must be me -- it is always user error! :teehee:

Thanks,

sinead
06-24-2010, 02:42 PM
Jenn, can you give us some screen shots? And tell us what LO you're trying to upload (so that we can see if we can see it).

HeatherB
06-24-2010, 10:03 PM
Hi Jenn - that happens to me when I put everything in but I forget to select my image!

sinead
06-25-2010, 12:17 AM
Oh! Or sometimes if you put too much stuff in the description box in that first step, that seems to hang things up, too. I always wait until the second step to do my description and just do the title and photo upload in the first step.

jk703
06-25-2010, 08:58 AM
Not sure what happened, but I gave it another go last night, and they went through correctly! Oh well! Got them up, and no more issues!

Thanks for the offers of help!!!! 'preciate it! :highfive:

sinead
06-25-2010, 01:38 PM
Glad it's working now!