PDA

View Full Version : Linking



pips
09-08-2006, 12:19 PM
I have noticed that when some people insert links it will be just a few words and when i tyr it out the whole address shows. So how do i make it kook all neat like the others i have seen around?

Charla
09-08-2006, 12:26 PM
Do you see the icon of the world with the little "link" on top, in your list of icons? That's where you do it. Usually I write out a word I want to use for the link, and then click on that icon. When a popup window shows up, I put in the long address, and it converts it to a neat-looking link.

Hope I explained it clearly :)

pips
09-08-2006, 12:49 PM
galleryhttp://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/showgallery.php/cat/500/ppuser/6450

pips
09-08-2006, 12:53 PM
Thanks, i think i got it now. Thnks a lot.

my pictures (http://www.thedigichick.com/gallery/showphoto.php/photo/27712/cat/500/ppuser/6450)