Smile Newbie from texas...

Actually I started digiscrap in June, but I'm just now making my way over to the digichick!

A little about me...
    I'm 29 and married 6.5 years to Brian (we lived together in college, so we've been together for 10 years which makes me feel old!) We have 2 kids: Jaxon, who is 4, and Marley, who'll be 2 at the end of this month. We also have 2 rescue dogs: an orange and black shepherd mix named Bevo and a purebred black lab named Jett. I work full time teaching special needs preschoolers in public school and doing "playgroup" therapy with children with autism afterschool.
    For the scrap stuff...
    I started in June and use PSE 5.0. I'm lucky to be on a CT for DigiTreats (which I still can't believe she picked me as I'm still so inexperienced, but I won't look a gift horse in the mouth either!) I'm still learning and sometimes feel a bit intimidated by all of the awesome layouts in the galleries... hopefully I'll have time to teach myself more cool stuff soon.
    Glad to be here!
    Stephanie

Back after a year a half without digiscrap-shaking off the rust!

woo hoo!! a fellow texan! I'm just right down the road from you! welcome!

Hi and welcome, Stephanie! We're happy to have you around! Can't wait to discover your LOs!

Welcome! I love how you spell Jaxon's name... wonderful! And don't be intimidated... everyone scraps differently and at their own comfort level. Just have fuN

Woohoo - Howdy - and welcome from another Texan (I'm in the Dallas area). Hmm..and who would BEVO be named after?! LOLOL

Welcome to TDC! It's great to have you here!
    ~Darcy~
    *GET YOUR CUSTOM HANDWRITING FONT HERE* | My Gallery l My Blog

also creating for:
    Heather Rosselli

Welcome Stephanie! Glad you've joined us
    - and I live just down the road from you, too!

Hi Stephanie! Welcome to the chick!
    Kimberly Giarrusso

I create for Ready-Set-Create! Magazine