The DigiChick

View Poll Results: Are the Jessica Sprague training classes worth the money?

Voters
21. You may not vote on this poll
  • yes

20 95.24%
  • no

1 4.76%
  • other (just because there's always an other)

0 0%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Are the Jessica Sprague training courses worth it?

I think that says it all. Just wondering if, as a newbie, I should take a class. I keep opening PSE and just sitting there like a lost puppy...

Did you take one? Did you like it? Worth the money?
    Emily

I haven't taken one, but I can tell you that if they're anything like the PhotoShop Friday tutorials that she's posted, they must be amazing. I've learned SO much from her just from those tutorials, and I can only imagine that the classes would be even better.

There are some around here who have taken her classes, so I'm sure they'll speak up. If I had the time, though, I would certainly take one of her classes. I just haven't found the time yet.

I didn't want to be left out, so here I am. Thanks, Pamie!

Duct tape is like the force, it has a light side and a dark side and it holds the universe together. Hanging with the Chicks! AquaRuby's Avatar
    I've taken a couple of her classes, some free and some paid for. They are totally worth it -- she explain everything in easy to understand terms and you see the end results, as well as the step by steps. I say GO FOR IT!!

My Blog: .:Scraps of Me:.

What happens if you get scared half to death twice? Hanging with the Chicks! skyezak's Avatar