Thread: Spring Break!

Hanging with the Chicks! turtle15's Avatar
    This is your life, are you who you want to be?

Spring Break!

I am a teacher and I am on break this week! I am LOVING it! I finally have a chance to get caught up with everything at home.

Hanging with the Chicks! AnneofAlamo's Avatar
    who took my coffee cup? oh never mind here it is!
    oh big ol! woooooooooot for you! enjoy and relax a bit too....and you know that means scrap it baby,scrap it!!

~ Facebook~ My Blog ~
    Living life to the fullest!

We had to have so many snow days here that spring break was reduced to a long weekend. Bummer for everyone.

Hanging with the Chicks! turtle15's Avatar
    This is your life, are you who you want to be?
    Quote Originally Posted by donnawells View Post
    We had to have so many snow days here that spring break was reduced to a long weekend. Bummer for everyone.
    Oh my - I would HATE that! We don't have to make up any days, thank goodness!

Hanging with the Chicks! Danyale's Avatar
    Honey, tact is for people not witty enough to be sarcastic
    Have a blast!!! We have been Spring Breaking here for a couple of weeks, my kids are out at different times, LOL!!!! So glad you can enjoy it, mark off your list!

I'm so looking forward to our easter break here in the UK - 2 weeks of no school run LOL

Plus becuase of the "Big Royal Wedding" being the week after Easter we have 2 long weekends in a row which means some great family time xx

Oh, fun! I just got back from my (self imposed) Spring Break! Enjoy yours!
    sugarplum: facebook :: blog :: twitter
    just me: my bloggity blog :: pinterest

happily creating for: krystal hartley :: studio flergs

Quote Originally Posted by donnawells View Post